Dealers

Lake Assault Dealer Territories

 Hendrickson Fire Rescue Equipmentall of Long Island; New York City and all its boroughs, along with the counties of Rockland, Putnam, Orange, Duchess, Westchester.

Boat rep- Bill Eletto 516-779-5474.  weletto@hendricksonfire.com

Campbell Supply Company: all the counties in New York State except the 5 counties that are covered by Hendrickson.  The State of New Jersey.  The State of Pennsylvania.

New York Sales Mgr- Shaun Hanzalik 607-765-2263.  shanzalik@campbellsupply.com

Pennsylvania Sales Mgr- John Rossetti 717-649-6056.  jrossetti@campbellsupply.com

New Jersey Sales Mgr- Ryan Bailey 908-239-5171.  rbailey@campbellsupply.com

R & R Fire Truck Repair:   The state of Michigan.

VP-  Ricke Rosselle 248-867-3161.  ricke@rrfiretruck.com

Atlantic Emergency Solutions:  The states of Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, Delaware, North Carolina.

Sr. VP- Brian Bashista 302-736-3616.  bbashista@atlanticemergency.com

Siddons-Martin Emergency Group:  The states of Texas, New Mexico and Louisiana.

President- Patrick Siddons  281-442-6806pat.siddons@siddons-martin.com

HGAC and Sales- Jeff Doran 281-543-7031.  jdoran@siddons-martin.com

VP Sales- Kirk Givler  281-899-9280kgivler@siddons-martin.com

Boat rep- Scott Beckwith  214-274-6666.  sbeckwith@siddons-martin.com

MillPro Marine: States of MN,WI, OH, IL, IN, MO, KY,TN, IA, ND, SD
Bill Lamphiere, 5088 Boyd Ave NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525-1273
(616) 308-1602
blamphiere@milpromarine.com