Dealers

Lake Assault Dealer Territories

  • In addition to the names listed below, each of these dealers have multiple sales reps throughout their territories. These are the “go-to” contacts to start with. Additional reps from each of these companies may get involved.
  • Each of these dealers is required to have sales reps in the field, mobile truck service to make repairs, one or more buildings for the repair of apparatus and financial stability.

 Hendrickson Fire Rescue Equipmentall of Long Island; New York City and all its boroughs, along with the counties of Rockland, Putnam, Orange, Duchess, Westchester.

President- Craig Probst.  Father is Tom Probst- handing over the reins to his son Craig.

Boat rep- Bill Eletto 516-779-5474.  weletto@hendricksonfire.com

Campbell Supply Company: all the counties in New York State except the 5 counties that are covered by Hendrickson.  The State of New Jersey.  The State of Pennsylvania.

Owners: Scott Campbell 50%, Chuck Yeoman 25%, John Craft 25%. (Chuck is our primary contact at the management level).

New York Sales Mgr- Shaun Hanzalik 607-765-2263.  shanzalik@campbellsupply.com

Pennsylvania Sales Mgr- John Rossetti 717-649-6056.  jrossetti@campbellsupply.com

New Jersey Sales Mgr- Ryan Bailey 908-239-5171.  rbailey@campbellsupply.com

Sales & Delivery Mgr-  TBD.

R & R Fire Truck Repair:   The state of Michigan.

VP-  Ricke Rosselle 248-867-3161.  ricke@rrfiretruck.com

Atlantic Emergency Solutions:  The states of Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, Delaware, North Carolina.

President/Owner- Joe Pack 757-880-4425.  jpack@atlanticemergency.com

Sr. VP- Brian Bashista 302-736-3616.  bbashista@atlanticemergency.com

Siddons-Martin Emergency Group:  The states of Texas, New Mexico and Louisiana.

President- Patrick Siddons  281-442-6806.  pat.siddons@siddons-martin.com

HGAC and Sales- Jeff Doran 281-543-7031.  jdoran@siddons-martin.com

VP Sales- Kirk Givler  281-899-9280.  kgivler@siddons-martin.com

Boat rep- Scott Beckwith  214-274-6666.  sbeckwith@siddons-martin.com

MilPro Marine:  States of MN,WI, OH, IL, IN, MO, KY,TN
Bill Lamphiere, 5088 Boyd Ave NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525-1273
(616) 308-1602
blamphiere@milpromarine.com  

 

Lake Assault Boats
Responsive Menu Image